Our people

Meet the team

Andreas Iten

CEO, Co–Founder & Board Member
Global

Jonas Thürig

Country Success Lead Singapore
jonas.thuerig@f10.global
Singapore

Marc Hauser

Head F10 Switzerland
marc.hauser@f10.global

Andrea Sanchez

Country Success Lead Spain
andrea.sanchez@f10.global
Spain

Michèle Richner

Global Marketing & Growth Lead
michele.richner@f10.global
Spain

Luca Casuscelli

Global Startup Sourcing & Scouting Lead
luca.casuscelli@f10.global
Global

Sofia Oikonomou

Global Startup Sourcing & Scouting Lead
sofia.oikonomou@f10.global
Global

Michael Katz

Partner Success Lead
michael.katz@f10.global
Switzerland

Deborrah Schaer

Program & Startup Success Lead
deborrah.schaer@f10.global
Switzerland

Nicole Steiner

Program Co-Lead Acceleration
nicole.steiner@f10.global
Switzerland

Magdalena Tuta

Program Success Lead
magdalena.tuta@f10.global
Switzerland

Joëlle Stocker

Ecosystem Lead
joelle.stocker@f10.global
Switzerland

Manuela Vernaschi

Office Manager
manuela.vernaschi@f10.global
Switzerland

Jayadeep Apte

Startup Success Lead
jayadeep.apte@f10.global
Singapore

Melvin Tan

Program Success Lead
melvin.tan@f10.global
Singapore

Isabella Sevilla

Ecosystem Lead
isabella.sevilla@f10.global
Spain

Vicente Muñoz

Startup Success Lead
vicente.munoz@f10.global
Spain

Isabel Negro

Startup Success Lead
isabel.negro@f10.global
Spain

Julia Zarifah

Junior Analyst
julia.zarifah@f10.global
Singapore

Selena Tay

Junior Analyst
selena.tay@f10.global
Singapore

Andreas Zingg

Chief Operating Officer Asia at Bank Julius Baer & Co. Ltd
Singapore

Ludwig Ressner

Executive Director, Head COO Office at Julius Baer
Switzerland

Ivar Wiersma

Head of Venture Development at R3
Switzerland

Neil Thomas

Head of Sales Asia and Country Head at SIX (Singapore & Japan)
Singapore

Pietro Carnevale

Head of Strategy and Innovation at Generali Switzerland
Switzerland

Philipp Marty

Head of Product Management at Baloise Group
Switzerland

Marc Lussy

Senior Advisor

Spiros Margaris

Senior Advisor
Spain, Singapore

Damià Rey

F10 Ambassador - Barcelona
Spain

Manuel Ardanza

F10 Ambassador - Bilbao
spain

Vicente Olmos

F10 Ambassador - Valencia
Spain

Jaime Silio Delibes

F10 Ambassador - Madrid
Spain

Berta Ares Lomban

F10 Ambassador - Spain
Spain
No items found.
Sign up for our newsletter
Receive the latest news about F10 innovation ecosystem and its programs